Dinged first by ISB

So finally after the grueling/anxious wait, I got a ding from ISB and it hurts! Dunno where things went wrong.

ISB was my first application and I did spend a lot of time on the essays. The enthu before submitting the application, for preparing and attending the interview and finally the excitement of the results reminds me of the sleepless nights that I have had through the process. But may be these memories have their own niche – something to laugh at when I think of them down the line. It will take some time to get over it. Guess this is a good start to prepare for the worse.

Congrats to all those who made it!

Leave a Reply

